Clearwater

0141 554 1200

Contact

General Enquiries

Scotland

Clearwater Head Office

100 Boden Street
Glasgow,
G40 3PX

enquiries@clearwater2010.com
Tel: 0141 554 1200
Fax: 0141 554 5921

Midlands

Allan Raeside
Area Manager
Rannock House
Geddington road
Corby, Northants, NN18 8ET

allan@clearwater2010.com
Tel: 01536 400 001
Fax: 01536 400 144

Southern Office

Phil Gould
Area Manager
Unit 5, Brocklands Farm
West Meon, Petersfield
Hampshire, GU32 IJN

phil@clearwater2010.com
Tel: 01730 829453
Fax: 0130829374


Sales

Mobile Plant / Jet Vac

Graeme Hughes
graemehughes@clearwater2010.com
Tel: 0141 554 1200
Fax: 0141 554 5921

.

Hazardous Waste / Process / Projects

Billy Quinn
Contracts Manager
billy@clearwater2010.com
Tel: 0141 554 1200
Fax: 0141 554 5921


Operational Enquiries

David Cullen
david@clearwater2010.com
Tel: 0141 554 1200
Fax: 0141 554 5921

Technical Advice

Robin Shaw
robin@clearwater2010.com
Tel: 0141 554 1200
Fax: 0141 554 5921

Contact Form
* Required Fields

Head Office Location (Scotland)


Treatment Process

We offer up to 80% recycling from waste aqueous liquids through our treatment technologies...

Read More
 
 

Plant Hire Division

Our plant hire division can supply a full range of vehicles and equipment, including 180/360-degree excavators...

Read More
 
 

Drain Services

CCTV Surveys, Sewer Cleaning, Manhole Surveys, Patch Repairs, Pipe Tracing, Air Testing, Excavations...

Read More
 
 

Hazardous Waste Treatment

Since 30th October 2007, pre-treatment requirements within UK landfill regulations mean that no waste will...

Read More
 
 

Civil Engineering

Civil engineering and construction services are a major part of our operations. Handling both ...

Read More